GRAMMYs 2020 Live Stream

How to Watch 62nd Grammy Awards 2020 live streaming free, red carpet tv show music world will celebrate the achievements of major stars, fast-rising newcomers and more at a glitzy ceremony at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. If you’re tuning in, here’s what you need to know:

When are the Grammy Awards?

Sunday, Jan. 26, on CBS. Alicia Keys — R&B artist, singer-songwriter and multiple GRAMMYs 2020 Live winner — returns to host the ceremony for her second year.

What time does the show start?

7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Pacific. The broadcast usually runs for about three-and-a-half hours.

Is there a live stream of the ceremony?

CBS has one, but there are restrictions. Viewers must have an account with CBS All Access, a monthly subscription service that’s available in some, but not all, markets. If your TV station has CBS All Access, there’s a one-week free trial. See a full list of cities and stations here. The ceremony can be viewed on some live TV streaming services, such as Hulu + Live TV, fubo TV, AT&T TV Now and YouTube TV.

Will the red carpet be shown on TV?

Yes, CBS will air a “Red Carpet Live” special, starting at 6 p.m. Central, 7 p.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. Pacific. Entertainment Tonight’s Kevin Frazier and Keltie Knight will host.

Is there a red carpet live stream?

You can watch “GRAMMYs 2020 Live From the Red Carpet” on Twitter (@RecordingAcad and @CBS), starting at 4 p.m. Central, 5 p.m. Eastern, 2 p.m. Pacific. Fans can submit questions to the artists via Twitter and participate in polls.

There’s also a red carpet stream from Billboard on Twitter (@Billboard). It runs 4:30 p.m.-7 p.m. Central, 5:30 p.m.-8 p.m. Eastern, 2:30 p.m.-5 p.m. Pacific. Chelsea Briggs and Bryce Vine will host.

Who are the major Grammy nominees?

Lizzo leads the pack with eight nominations, followed by Billie Eilish and Lil Nas Xh with six nods apiece. H.E.R. has five nominations, including Record of the Year, Album of the Year and Song of the Year. Ariana Grande snagged five nominations, as well. Bon Iver received four nominations, including Album of the Year, Record of the Year and Best Alternative Music Album. See the full list of nominees here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *